Department Chair
Maria Charles

Vice Chair
John Mohr

Director of Diversity
Victor Rios

Business Officer
Lisa Blanco

Director of Graduate Studies
Geoffrey Raymond

Graduate Advisor/Website

Sharon Applegate

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Alicia Cast

Undergraduate Advisor

Kim Summerfield

Department of Sociology

Main Office

3005 Social Sciences & Media Studies
(805) 893-3118
FAX : (805) 893-3324

Hours of Operation
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM