contacts

Department Chair
Geoffrey Raymond
graymond@soc.ucsb.edu

Vice Chair
Lisa Hajjar
lhajjar@soc.ucsb.edu

Director of Diversity
TBA

Business Officer
Lisa Blanco
lblanco@soc.ucsb.edu

Director of Graduate Studies
G. Reginald Daniel
rdaniel@soc.ucsb.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Denise Bielby
bielbyd@soc.ucsb.edu

Undergraduate Advisor

Kim Summerfield
summerfield@soc.ucsb.edu

Graduate Program Advisor/Website
Sharon Applegate
applegate@soc.ucsb.edu

Department of Sociology

Main Office

3005 Social Sciences & Media Studies


FAX : (805) 893-3324

Hours of Operation
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM