Staff Directory

Lisa Blanco, Business Officer
3113 SSMS
lblanco@soc.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2085

Vera Reyes, Financial Assistant
3115 SSMS
vreyes@soc.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4324

Christine Gorgita, Academic Personnel Assistant
3117 SSMS
cgorgita@soc.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2043

Kim Summerfield, Undergraduate Advisor
3119 SSMS
summerfield@soc.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3314

Sharon Applegate, Graduate Program Advisor
3101 SSMS
applegate@soc.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3328

Madhu Khemani, Office Assistant (1pm-5pm)
3005 SSMS
mkhemani@soc.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3118

Department of Sociology

Main Office

3005 Social Sciences & Media Studies


FAX : (805) 893-3324

Hours of Operation
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM