INTRODUCTION TO SOCIOLOGY

Teaching Staff

Section Times and which TA has which section? See below:

sections

 

Ali Hendley:
(Lead T.A.)

Office Hours:

Thursdays 1:00-3:00

 

Office: SS&MS 3137

ahendley@umail.ucsb.edu

Ali

Emily Crutcher

Office Hours:

Tuesdays 9:00-11:00

 

Office: SS&MS 3137

crutcher@umail.ucsb.edu

Deborah Hobden

Office Hours:

Tuesday 1:30-3:30

Office: SS&MS 3137

dhobden@umail.ucsb.edu
Deborah

Heather Hurwitz

Office hours:

Tuesdays 9:15-10:15 SS&MS 3137

&

Thursdays 3-4pm Java Jones in IV

 

hurwitz@umail.ucsb.edu
Heather

Brooke Neely

Office hours:

Fridays 10-12pm and by appointment.

Office: SS&MS 3137

 
Brooke

Greg Prieto

Office Hours:
Wed. 10:00-12:00

Office: SS&MS 3137

sprieto@umail.ucsb.edu
greg

Elizabeth Rahilly

Office Hours:

Wed. 10:00-12:00

Office: SS&MS 3137

erahilly@umail.ucsb.edu

Stefanie Stauffer

Office Hours:
Wed. 4:00-6:00

Office: SS&MS 3137

sts_@umail.ucsb.edu
Stefanie

John Mohr

Office Hours:
Tuesday 3:15-4:15
Thursday 12:30-1:30

Office: SS&MS 3407

-My website-

 

Honors Sections Hours

 

mohr@soc.ucsb.edu
Mohr
Return to Main page